Home
About us
Services
Our Staff
Foundation
FAQ
News
Locations
Contact
   
 




Covina Area      (626) 967-6421, Ext 201

Costa Mesa      (714) 546-6806

Hemet              (951) 247-6542, Ext 201

Moreno Valley   (951) 247-6542 Ext 201

Murrieta            (951) 247-6542 Ext 250


Staff                               Phone Number             E-Mail                                 
For Information626-967-6421, Ext 201info@newhopechristiancounseling.
Barbara Bussey, LMFT 951-247-6542, Ext 251bbussey@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Penny Copeland, LMFT626-967-6421, Ext 202pcopeland@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Brian Eck, Ph.D.626-967-6421  Ext 208beck@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Jack Felton, LMFT(714) 546-6806jfelton@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Jeenie Gordon, LMFT626-967-6421  Ext 203jgordon@newhopechristiancounseling.org
La Jean Griffin, Ph.D.626-967-6421  Ext 253lgriffin@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Laura McKay, MS951-247-6542  Ext 260lmckay@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Max Kayes, LMFT951-247-6542  Ext 250mkayes@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Marylee Nambu, MA626-967-6421  Ext 254mnambu@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Daureen Sanford LMFT626-967-6421  Ext 204dsandford@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Prisca Woo LMFT626-967-6421  Ext 205pwoo@newhopechristiancounseling.org
Billing,  Lynda Elberson  626-967-6421, Ext 201lelberson@newhopechristancounseling.org